Topbar phone and contact link

Dancing Warrior Yoga

Teacher Training Course Dates

The following courses are 200 hour
(level one)


WEEKEND TRAINING 2019
Saturday 10th August until Sunday 8th December 2019.
Every alternate weekend, Saturday & Sunday 9am – 5pm.

1. 10th & 11th August
2. 24th & 25th August

3. 7th & 8th September
4. 21st & 22nd September

5. 5th & 6th October
6. 19th & 20th October

7. 2nd & 3rd November
8. 16th & 17th November

9. 30th November & 1st December
10. 7th  & 8th December

Attendance upon all weekends is required

ENROL NOW >>


18 Day Intensive Program
14th October – 6th November 2019

Monday 14th – Friday 18th October, 7.30am-5.30pm
Monday 21st – Friday 25th October, 7.30am-5.30pm
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November, 7.30am-5.30pm
Monday 4th  – Wednesday 6th November, 7.30am-5.30pm

Attendance upon all days is required

ENROL NOW >>


26 day Intensive Program
17th February – 13th March 2020

Tuesday 17th – Sunday 23rd February, 9.30am -5.30pm
Monday 24th February, Rest Day
Tuesday 25th February – Sunday 1st March, 9.30am -5.30pm
Monday 2nd March Rest Day
Tuesday 3rd – Sunday 8th March, 9.30am -5.30pm
Monday 9th March Rest Day
Tuesday 10th – Friday 13th March, 9.30am -5.30pm

Attendance upon all days is required

ENROL NOW >>


Should you miss any of the scheduled training days, catch-up lectures are available at $120 per hour. Contact administration to learn more about catch up tuition.